A Morning Wink From Sir Omundson

I’m having a lot of fun working on my Decade series for the Sam and Dean Brothers In Arms blog.

Part II was about my favorite demons, and after posting it, I was reminded again of the wonderful actors we have on this show and the work they put into all those moments that have kept me entertained and inspired through the years.

The point of my Decade Anniversary Series is to celebrate all that I love about Supernatural, and share that love. Now I’m a shy little thing but I’ve written a whole thesis about fan and writer/producer communication. I don’t do much with my Twitter account but I see others sending art, articles and beautiful tributes to members of the cast and crew all the time.

In my article, I said Sir Omundson deserved hymns sung to his performance, his mane, and his beard. I’m a little dramatic and I own that, but I speak from the heart, so I shot him a tweet before I went to sleep. This is what I woke up to.

TimOfavedmytwtabouCain 2015 Oct 6Tomorrow, Supernatural season 11 starts. I’m not kidding when I tell you that this fangirl is having a Lilith Day. Some of you know what I’m taking about ;).

timo by violueGif by violue

3 thoughts on “A Morning Wink From Sir Omundson

  1. Pingback: XI : Winchester Brothers Report “We Broke It, We Bought It” | A Blog devoted to "SUPERNATURAL"

Leave a Reply

