XI: Winchester Midseason Report Card: “So, lock and key?”

A Blog devoted to Supernatural

Welcome to the Winchester Brothers End of Hiatus Report. First, let me wish you a Happy New Year and my Best Wishes for 2016! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday time (sorry lkeke, I know yours could have been better) and are ready for all the great things this year has in store for you. My trusty Toshiba laptop died (farewell, sweet Shiba), and I was technologically deprived for a while, aside from an old Desktop that is 42 in dog years. My new baby, a dainty HP called Skye, arrived a couple of days ago and I celebrated with a season 11 marathon. I can finally deliver my Midseason Report Card and revisit my favorite moments of season 11!

11.01 Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire

 02 winsync by artemiskitsune

Intro : After the storm hits, Lady Darkness sweeps Dean off his feet, shows him her Mark of Cain…

View original post 2,531 more words

Leave a Reply

